Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigid's Primary School, Mountfield

Welcome to St. Oliver's N.S., Clonmel

We extend a warm welcome to all who visit our website. It provides us with an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of our children and share their learning experiences with a wider audience. 

St. Oliver’s N.S. is very much at the centre of the community. Together we work with parents, the parish and the wider community to ensure that each child meets his/her potential.

Our website aims to keep pupils and parents fully informed of school life, as well as to give visitors and prospective parents and pupils a flavour of our school. We hope you enjoy your visit to our website and that you find the information that you are looking for.

Welcome to St. Oliver's

 

Child Safeguarding Statement

St. Oliver's N.S. Crest

 

Our School

 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 24th February 2022
School closure Mid-term break
Friday, 25th February 2022
School closure Mid-term break
Thursday, 17th March 2022
School closure St. Patrick's Day
Friday, 18th March 2022
School closure St. Patrick's Day
Monday, 11th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Thursday, 14th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Friday, 15th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Monday, 18th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Thursday, 21st April 2022
School closure Easter holidays
Friday, 22nd April 2022
School closure Easter holidays