Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigid's Primary School, Mountfield
Split the Pot - commencing Friday 25th November. Entries accepted each Friday and a draw will follow. Winners will be announced here.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome to St. Oliver's N.S., Clonmel

We extend a warm welcome to all who visit our website. It provides us with an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of our children and share their learning experiences with a wider audience. 

St. Oliver’s N.S. is very much at the centre of the community. Together we work with parents, the parish and the wider community to ensure that each child meets his/her potential.

Our website aims to keep pupils and parents fully informed of school life, as well as to give visitors and prospective parents and pupils a flavour of our school. We hope you enjoy your visit to our website and that you find the information that you are looking for.

Welcome to St. Oliver's

 
 

Child Safeguarding Statement

St. Oliver's N.S. Crest

 

School Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023
 

Our School

 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Half day
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Holiday
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School Holiday
Saturday, 24th December 2022
School Holiday
Sunday, 25th December 2022
School Holiday
Monday, 26th December 2022
School Holiday
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School Holiday
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
School Holiday
Thursday, 29th December 2022
School Holiday
Friday, 30th December 2022
School Holiday
Saturday, 31st December 2022
School Holiday
Sunday, 1st January 2023
School Holiday
Monday, 2nd January 2023
School Holiday
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
School Holiday
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School Holiday
Monday, 6th February 2023
Public Holiday
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Mid-term Break
Friday, 17th February 2023
Mid-term Break