Access Keys:

 
 
St Brigid's Primary School, Mountfield
Now Accepting Enrolments for September 2023 [Open Image]
open new window
pause
play

Welcome to St. Oliver's N.S., Clonmel

We extend a warm welcome to all who visit our website. It provides us with an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of our children and share their learning experiences with a wider audience. 

St. Oliver’s N.S. is very much at the centre of the community. Together we work with parents, the parish and the wider community to ensure that each child meets his/her potential.

Our website aims to keep pupils and parents fully informed of school life, as well as to give visitors and prospective parents and pupils a flavour of our school. We hope you enjoy your visit to our website and that you find the information that you are looking for.

Latest News

20th Jan 2023
6th class enjoyed a great morning last Thursday at the Clonmel Museum. We enjoyed...
 
 
 
 
20th Jan 2023
Huge Congratulations to Leon Kelly, u13 Clonmel Town soccer player, who has been...
 
 
 
 
19th Jan 2023
Barnardos are hoping to run their successful Breath Body Mind Wellbeing Workshop...
 
 
 
 
17th Jan 2023
Congratulations to our lucky winners of Split the Pot.   Mitch Corrigan -...
 
 
 
 
16th Jan 2023
Grandparent's Day is upon us once again. We are delighted to be able to invite grandparents...
 
 
 
 
12th Jan 2023
Congratulations to Rebecca who was recently awarded ‘Player of the Year’...
 
 
 
 
10th Jan 2023
Please find a list of various parenting supports available in Clonmel. Courses run...
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to St. Oliver's

 
 

Child Safeguarding Statement

St. Oliver's N.S. Crest

 

School Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023
 

Our School

 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th February 2023
Public Holiday
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Mid-term Break
Friday, 17th February 2023
Mid-term Break
Friday, 17th March 2023
Public Holiday
Monday, 3rd April 2023
School Holiday
Tuesday, 4th April 2023
School Holiday
Wednesday, 5th April 2023
School Holiday
Thursday, 6th April 2023
School Holiday
Friday, 7th April 2023
School Holiday
Monday, 10th April 2023
School Holiday
Tuesday, 11th April 2023
School Holiday
Wednesday, 12th April 2023
School Holiday
Thursday, 13th April 2023
School Holiday
Friday, 14th April 2023
School Holiday